Hoz – User talk

From Bohemia Interactive Community
Jump to navigation Jump to search
mNo edit summary
Line 4: Line 4:

--[[User:Raedor|raedor]] 04:44, 12 January 2007 (CET)
--[[User:Raedor|raedor]] 04:44, 12 January 2007 (CET)
==User talk reply==
-----
Hi Hoz just like to ask you some advice.
you asked me that it would be nice if i supplied one of my bugs with a picture (the tank body getting in the way of aiming one). im pretty new at all this and so im wondering where can i post a picture to refer a link to. My isp deal dosent give me any web space, and i cant host it from my home PC. -[[User:NipWup|NipWup]]
: Use a free image hosting site like photobucket. [[User:Hoz|hoz]]
::Thanks. -[[User:NipWup|NipWup]]
Hi Hoz u removed some of my entrys in the wish list scripting section just wondering why?[[User:ArmAtec|ArmAtec]]
When switching between an already adjusted commander view and first person view, commander review will reset to default again. This was not the case in OFP -Redface
:Bug or lack of feature? --Plaintiff1 22:36, 1 February 2007 (CET)
::I think Hoz said that's (or something similar about the views centering) by design. --Big Dawg KS 01:14, 2 February 2007 (CET)
The above bug was given a priority, so I wrote BigDawg...
I'm not sure I understand.  We're ratifying a bug for behaviour that's a feature? --[[User:Plaintiff1|Plaintiff1]] 08:13, 2 February 2007 (CET)
: I don't know, ask Hoz... --[[User:BigDawgKS|Big Dawg KS]] 22:44, 2 February 2007 (CET)
:: Will do! --[[User:Plaintiff1|Plaintiff1]] 03:35, 5 February 2007 (CET)
So now I'm asking :) --[[User:Plaintiff1|Plaintiff1]] 03:35, 5 February 2007 (CET)
Thanks for helping me with [[arma.RPT]]. First page I've started on here... --[[User:Doolittle|Doolittle]] 05:40, 7 August 2007 (CEST)
== BTS ==
Hi Hoz,
you should update the version number in the appropriate field (''fixed in version '') (see http://www.boeckler.org/mantis/view.php?id=1627)
Press "Update Issue" -> "Fixed in Version"-Dropdown