Community Mod List

From Bohemia Interactive Community
Revision as of 14:09, 22 June 2021 by Lou Montana (talk | contribs) (Text replacement - " (style|class)='([^ ]+)'>" to " $1="$2">")
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Introduction

This is list of mods which have not article on Biki. To make your mod more visible create your own Mod article which will be listed on Community Mod Pages category site.

- Please list your Mod Page in this category in alphabetical order.
- Do not create duplicates (mod can be in this list or have its own article, but not both)!

OFP Mods

flag uk.gif flag argentina.gif 1982 Flashpoint in the Falklands - http://www.flashpoint1982.co.uk

flag usa.gif American Civil War Mod - http://www.petrov-petrov.si/~triglav/CW

flag australia.gif Australian Defence Forces - http://adfmod.opflash.org

flag japan.gif Battle Over Hokkaido - http://ofpboh.himitsukichi.com

flag portugal.gif Colonial Wars Mod - http://colonialwarmod.no.sapo.pt

flag argentina.gif Conflicto de Malvinas - http://malvinas.cazadoresdemonte.com.ar

Crisis Kosovo - http://crisiskosovo.iespana.es

DC-3D - http://www.dc3d.co.nz

DMA - http://ofpc.de/dma

Fallschirmjäger 1939-1942 - http://www.storiamilitare.org/fsj

flag spain.gif Fuerzas Armadas Mod - http://www.ffaa.es

flag argentina.gif Fuerzas de Defensa Argentina - http://fda.ofpbase.com

flag greece.gif Hellenic Warfare Mod - http://ofp.gamepark.cz/_hosted/mmstudios

Invasion 1944 Mod - http://ofp.gamepark.cz/invasion1944

Iraqi Mod: Unforseen Circumstances - http://ofp.gamepark.cz/_hosted/imuc/

flag poland.gif Karbala Mod - http://karbalamod.dbv.pl/news.php

Lega Warz Mod - http://www.legawarz.com

flag russia.gif Liberation 1941-45 - http://ofp.info/liberation4145

flag netherlands.gif Lowlands Warrior Mod - http://llw.the-dropzone.net/home/index.php

flag poland.gif Ludowe Wojsko Polskie - http://www.ofp.bmj.pl/lwpmod

flag norway.gif Norwegian Military Forces Project - http://ofp.gamepark.cz/_hosted/norfor

flag canada.gif Operation Northstar - http://www.operationnorthstar.com

flag italy.gif Pedagne Mod - http://ofp.gamezone.cz/_hosted/pedagnemod

SEB Nam Pack 2 - ftp://www.gamepark.cz/ofpd/mods/sebnampack2_full.zip

flag russia.gif Spetsnaz Mod - http://spetsnaz.ofpbase.com

flag sweden.gif Swedish Forces Pack - http://swepack.game-host.org

flag switzerland.gif SwissMOD - http://ofp.info/swissmod

flag taiwan.gif Taiwan Workshop Mod - http://otw.jmfoz.idv.tw/otwen/index.htm

flag germany.gif Team Yankee Mod - http://www.team-yankee.net

flag turkey.gif Turkish Union Mod - http://www.turkishunion.com

flag china.gif Virtual Military Engineers - http://ofp.samren.cn

flag russia.gif World War 3 Mod - http://twmod.flashpointzone.com

flag poland.gif Wrzesień 1939 Mod - http://iskry.freehost.pl/mod_www

flag czechrep.gif WWIICZ / AoCSR - http://wwiicz.bigames.info