Jump to navigation Jump to search
- Deletes an object.
Only units inserted in the mission editor and units created during the game's progress can be deleted by this command. Island objects and player units cannot be removed.
Deleting a vehicle, which is still being accessed by a running script, can result in a CTD.
- A deleted player unit will stay visible until that player has disconnected.
- Example 1: